Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Rink Duties
by posted 11/13/2019

Squirt A- Clock/ Sheet/Locker Room

If you cannot fulfill your assigned spot, it is your responsibility to find a replacement.

Note:  Locker Room Monitors MUST complete SafeSport Certification

Date/Time

Opponent/Site

Clock

Score Sheet

Locker Room

Sat. Oct. 19- 8 am

Westy vs. NW

Curtiss

Davis

Curtiss

Sat. Nov. 2- 8 am

Farms vs. Jr. Wolfpack

Berry

Augsberger

 

Sun. Nov 10- 10 am

Farms vs. Central

Connolly

Kilty

 

Sun, Nov. 17- 10 am

Farms vs. Hamden

Curtiss

Vincent

 

Friday, Nov. 22- 6 PM

Famrs vs. Central

     

Sun. Nov. 24- 10 am

Farms vs. New Canaan

DuBois

Nigro

 

Sat. Dec. 7- 8 am 

Farms vs. South Windsor

Shields

Berry

 

Sat. Dec. 14- 8:15 am

Westy vs. Yale

Vincent

Roberts

 

Sat. Dec. 21- 8:15

Westy vs. Wonderland

Augsberger

Connolly

 

Sat. Jan. 4-  8:15 am

Westy vs. West Hartford

Shields

Roberts

 

Sat. Jan. 12- 10 am

Farms vs. Darien

Davis

DuBois

 

Sat. Jan. 19- 10 am

Farms vs. Greenwich

Nigro

Kilty

 

Sat. Jan 25- 8 am

Farms vs. GNH

Roberts

Vincent

 

Sat. Feb. 1- 8:15 am

Westy vs. West Hartford

Nigro

Curtiss

 

Sat. Feb. 8- 8:15 am

Westy vs. Southern

Berry

Davis

 

Sun. Feb. 16- 10 am

Farms vs. Western

Kilty

Augsberger

 

Sat. Feb. 29- 8:15 am

Westy vs. CT Riverhawks

DuBois

Shields

 

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Scheduler 
Manager 
Coach 
Asst Coach 
 
Next 10 Events Full